Property Management

The staff of EastBoro is dedicated to making sure your needs are met every day! The Property Management office is located in EastBoro I, 8251 Greensboro Drive, Suite B-100. Please do not hesitate to stop in the management office or call 703.902.6666. The office is open Monday through Friday, from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm.

Meet your EastBoro Property Management Team:

Allison Fredericks Portfolio Manager Allison.Fredericks@cushwake.com 703.506.4551
Martin Brittain Associate Director Martin.Brittain@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
Wesley Liu Property Manager Wesley.Liu@cushwake.com 703.506.4551
Riley Beiro Assistant Property Manager Riley.Beiro@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
Richmond Mitchual Chief Engineer Richmond.Mitchual@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
David Gough Lead Engineer David.Gough@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
The Mai Lead Engineer The.Mai@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
Alberto Fajardo Operating Engineer Alberto.Fajardo@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
Daniel Yoon Maintenance Technician Daniel.Yoon@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
Selvin Rodriguez Maintenance Technician Selvin.Rodriguez@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
Caril Bowen Maintenance Technician Caril.Bowen@cushwake.com 703.902.6666