Property Management

The staff of EastBoro is dedicated to making sure your needs are met every day! The Property Management office is located in EastBoro I, 8251 Greensboro Drive, Suite B-100. Please do not hesitate to stop in the management office or call 703.902.6666. The office is open Monday through Friday, from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm.

Meet your EastBoro Property Management Team:

Allison Fredericks Portfolio Manager Allison.Fredericks@cushwake.com 703.506.4551
Emmy Nadiga Associate Director Emmy.Nadiga@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
Katie Bynaker Property Manager Katie.Bynaker@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
Riley Beiro Assistant Property Manager Riley.Beiro@cushwake.com. 703.902.6666
Molly Anspach Property Administrator Molly.Anspach@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
Dustin Smith* Chief Engineer Dustin.Smith@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
David Gough Lead Engineer David.Gough@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
The Mai Lead Engineer The.Mai@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
Alberto Fajardo Maintenance Engineer Alberto.Fajardo@cushwake.com 703.902.6666
Ramon Perez Maintenance Engineer Ramon.Perezbenavidez@cushwake.com 703.902.6666

*EastBoro I, II & III